“Resources and Consulting”:
Improving Resilience of Companies, Organisations and Local Communities

With us, your activities will become truly resilient in an ever-changing world.

“Resources and Consulting”:
Ensuring a Reliable Partnership in Risk Management

With us, you will be able to manage risks associated with the use of natural resources and environmental protection.

“Resources and Consulting”:
Developing Smart Solutions and Innovative Products

With us, you will achieve tangible results from implementing smart solutions and innovations in natural resource use and environmental protection.

Welcome to Group of Companies
“Resources and Consulting”!

Uncertainty, volatility, risks are becoming an inevitable feature of 2020. To keep the lights on, you need to be able to adapt to changes and adjust the inner processes to go through a difficult period and become even more powerful and ready for future challenges! In this unstable environment and unpredictable cataclysms we can help achieve sustainable development of enterprises and territories, increase the competitiveness and investment attractiveness of companies and regions in the long term. Let's face the evolving challenges toghether!

The center improves sustainability of companies and local communities by providing research and consulting services based on unique techniques and approaches to assessment and determination of natural capital, environmental and health risks, exposures and damages. It conducts trainings and provides competent consultations. It acts as a management company of the group of companies of the same name.

“Cadastre” facilitates the creation of green industrial and social innovations. It improves business survival rates and sustainability by providing high-quality design, consulting, and scientific and research services using proprietary innovative solutions, up-to-date software models and complexes. It promotes progressive sustainable growth methodologies and mechanisms of green regulation, taking into account the level of development of counties and regions.

The Institute conducts trainings and provides consultations, making a valuable contribution to improving the sustainability of companies, organisations and local communities in relevant sociocultural conditions of countries and regions in the context of the transition to green growth aimed to support the implementation of the Earth Charter. It facilitates the development of green tourism as an essential component of sustainable development of areas and promotes environmental protection. It also encourages active socioeconomic involvement of the population in resolving these matters and ensures that they fully benefit from those activities.

Latest News and Publications

The aim of the seminarwhich took place on February 13-14, 2020 was to provide a platform for exchange of knowledge and experiences on SEEA implementation and to facilitate coordination between all relevant partners in the OECD and UNECE regions. At the seminar Georgy Fomenko together with Rosstat experts made a presentation “Implementation of SEEA and Ecosystem Accounts in the Russian Federation: Prospects, Opportunities and Challenges”.

The seminar organized by the Federal State Statistics Service and the World Bank took place on November 13, 2019. It was focused on the exchange of experience and best practices in the field of methodological approaches to measuring and analyzing resource productivity. The participants considered a system of developed indicators and methods for their construction and discussed problems of the development of statistics.


The work within the session held on October 28-29, 2019 was aimed at exploring the experience of EECCA countries in the implementation of environmental indicators, addressing issues of capacity building in areas of sustainable development and green economy, improving environmental reporting and ensuring the availability and comparability of environmental statistics in different countries.

«Ресурсы и консалтинг»:
повышаем устойчивость компаний, организаций и местных сообществ

Вместе с нами ваша деятельность обретет устойчивость
в постоянно меняющемся мире.

«Ресурсы и консалтинг»: обеспечиваем надежное партнерство в управлении рисками

Вместе с нами вы сможете управлять рисками в сфере природопользования и охраны окружающей среды.

«Ресурсы и консалтинг»: разрабатываем интеллектуальные решения и инновационные продукты

Вместе с нами вы получите реальный результат от внедрения интеллектуальных решений и инновационных продуктов в сфере природопользования и охраны окружающей среды.

Добро пожаловать в группу компаний
«Ресурсы и консалтинг»!

Более 20 лет наши специалисты помогают бизнесменам, инвесторам, представителям органов власти добиваться устойчивого, инновационно-активного роста производств и регионов их размещения. Помогают создавать стабильные бизнес-модели, обеспечивать достижение целей, повышать инвестиционную привлекательность и экологический имидж, предоставляя спектр высокопрофессиональных услуг – исследовательских, консалтинговых, проектных.

Повышает устойчивость компаний и местных сообществ, предоставляя исследовательские и консалтинговые услуги, основанные на уникальных методиках и подходах в оценке и определении величины природного капитала, экологических рисков и рисков здоровью, воздействий и ущербов. Проводит тренинги и компетентные консультации. Выполняет функции управляющей организации в одноименной группе компаний.

Содействует появлению «зеленых» промышленных и социальных инноваций. Повышает выживаемость и экологическую устойчивость компаний, предоставляя им качественные проектные, консалтинговые и научно-исследовательские услуги с применением собственных инновационных разработок, современных программных моделей и комплексов. Продвигает прогрессивные методики устойчивого роста и механизмов «зеленого» регулирования с учетом особенностей развития стран и регионов.

Проводит тренинги и консультации, способствующие повышению устойчивости компаний, организаций и местных сообществ в конкретных социокультурных условиях стран и регионов, с учетом перехода к «зеленому» росту, в поддержку и реализацию положений Хартии Земли. Содействует развитию «зеленого» туризма – важной составляющей устойчивого развития территорий – и охране природы. Обеспечивает активное социально-экономическое участие населения в решении этих вопросов, а также получение им преимуществ от этой деятельности.

Последние новости и публикации

Цель семинара, который состоялся 13-14 февраля 2020 г., предоставить платформу для обмена знаниями и опытом по формированию СПЭУ и содействовать координации между партнерами в регионах ОЭСР и ЕЭК ООН. В рамках работы семинара Фоменко Г.А. совместно со специалистами Росстата представил презентацию «Разработка СПЭУ и экосистемных счетов в Российской Федерации: перспективы, возможности и проблемы».

Семинар, организованный Росстатом и Всемирным банком, прошел 13 ноября 2019 г. В центре внимания - обмен опытом и передовыми практиками в области методологических подходов к измерению и анализу ресурсной продуктивности. В ходе мероприятия рассматривались система разрабатываемых показателей и методы их построения, обсуждались проблемы статистической науки.

Работа сессии, состоявшейся 28-29 октября 2019 г., была направлена на изучение опыта стран ВЕКЦА по применению экологических показателей, на рассмотрение вопросов по наращиванию потенциала в области устойчивого развития и «зеленой» экономики, на совершенствование экологической отчетности и обеспечение наличия и сопоставимости экологической статистики в разных странах.

/local/templates/news1